i think i’ve been making too many excuses for myself.

 

i can not concentrate to study tonight. i’m way too tired.

i’ll just jog tomorrow. or next week. i’m exhausted, i need sleep.

i can not promise you to have sleepover next week. i’m working on this patient which is needed me to blablablabla.

i can not graduate this august. i still haven’t finished this department requirements.

 

seriously.

dear, aga.

HAVE A MORE CONSTRUCTED LIFE.

 

i need more routine.

i’ve lost my routine.

i have to find my pace back.

 

things i know for sure:

ONE

i’m currently not mentally healthy. i several times said that i lost my motivation. i’ve had enough of struggling.

solution:

get a mental cure. pour everything in my head out to reach a clear state of mind. and i’m doing it, right now. by writing this crap.

 

TWO

i’m gaining weight. this is not a world problem but somehow this gets too much in my head. i talk about this way too much it annoys people around me.

solution:

more breakfast, less dinner. no snacking. and more sports.

 

THREE

i’m bored with the view in my room.

solution:

tidy up and decorate my room. preferably with some pep talk. and photos.

 

FOUR

i’m so behind on my pedodontics aka pediatric dentistry requirements.

solution:

GET YOUR ASS OFF ON THEM *self slap* IF YOU DESERVE THAT PATIENT, GODDAMN IT, GO GET THAT PATIENT, STOP SACRIFICING YOURSELF FOR OTHERS, OTHERWISE YOU’LL ALWAYS GET BEHIND. IT’S NOT A BITCHY THING IF YOU DESERVE IT AND DANG IT I DESERVE IT.

 

YEAH.

 

this post is more directed to myself, cause i do need some eye-opener more that reality itself.

 

so here’s to no more excuses.

no more slacking off.

here’s to a better life.

 

HECK YEAH.

 

-aga-

