Two birds taking flight
one rests, the other guides them home
they love but they don't know
- The Click Five, Good as Gold -

they say that… A guy and a girl can be friends. But sooner or later one will fall for the other. Maybe too early, maybe too late, just maybe forever.

 

I woke up this morning
 And played our song
 And through my tears I sang along
- Miley Cyrus, Goodbye -

Goodbye 🙂

***

 

When he opens his arms and holds you close tonight,
It just won’t feel right,
 ‘Cause I can love you more than this
- One Direction, More than This -

change the subject from ‘he’ into ‘she’.  i’m sure you knew.

I used to think one day we'd tell the story of us,
How we met and the sparks flew instantly,
People would say, "They're the lucky ones."
-Taylor Swift, The Story of Us-

yeah i used to. thanks for the fake attentions.

 

But we are never ever ever ever getting back together
- Taylor Swift, We are Never Ever Getting Back Together -

 

even if you’ve really left her. no. ever.

 

***

it could've been something
something into nothing
that's just the way it goes
and everybody knows
- The Click Five, The Way It Goes -

 

yeah, probably it was never something, but it felt more than nothing.

 

I bleed my heart out on this paper for you 
 So you can see what I can't say 
 I'm dying here 
 'Cause I can't say what I want to
-Hot Chelle Rae, Bleed-

 

i guess whatever i wrote here you would never read it, wouldn’t you?

 

See I'm just too scared to tell you the truth
 Cause my heart ache can't take anymore
 Broken and bruised longing for you
 And I don't know what I'm waiting for
- Hot Chelle Rae feat. Demi Lovato, Why don't You Love Me -

 

tell me, do i still have to wait?

 

***

 

If you wanna fly, leave this world with me
 We'll touch the sky, let's defy this gravity
 Hold on to me tight, when it all falls down
- Hot Chelle Rae, Forever Unstoppable -

 

does any of my reverse psychology ever make you notice?

 

I'll be your shelter
 I'll be your storm
 I'll make you shiver
 I'll keep you warm
- Boys Like Girls, Be Your Everything -

 

see, we’re that contradictory as that matched.

 

I remember what you wore on the first day
 You came into my life and I thought hey
 You know, this could be something
- Boys Like Girls feat. Taylor Swift, Two is Better than One -

 

yeah, i remember you strummed the guitar at that twilight.

 

-aga-

