I, I dont know why i miss you so much
 Yeah I, I dont know why I still feel your touch
 You, you left me feeling high and dry
 With nothing, nothing but the question why
Yeah you, I guess you had another direction
 And leaving me with nothing but a dead connection
[Chorus:]
 If you call me today
 Ill say that Im fine
 But I bet you can tell by the tone of my voice
 Its just a lie
 You knew what you had
 You still walked away leaving me in this mess
 My love for you is deep and meaningless
You, you knew what you were doing to me
 And I, I guess I was too blind to see
 Well you hit where it hurt and you fooled me so bad
 But I'd do it again to relive what we had
 (Damn thats sad)
There are many things left to remind me
 Of a love that I just cant leave behind me
[Chorus (repeat)]

 

this is totally my soundtrack of tonight.

you know how you hope for something to happen?

hope.

it’s beginning of either ultra excitement or mega disappointment.

hope.

something you put high and drops you hard.

hope.

last thing you could do and first thing you didn’t want to do.

hope.

heals the cowardice, hurts the bravery.

hope.

both either and neither tempting or/nor hurting.

in so many ways, hope is a contradiction.

are you ready to make a hope?

are you really?

cause it could end happily

or

just become a deep and meaningless thing.

-aga-

