yesterday, i was going crazy in confusion about this particular thing.

holding a Cornetto.

ate it hastily just as it would help me going through the confusion.

and fell asleep, forgot to brush my teeth.

woke up with weird mouth, but still with the same confusion.

 

* * * * * * *

 

and i wonder if i ever crossed your mind?

Lady Antebellum

 

* * * * * * *

 

i bet, cause you sent a text around 7 am.

and honestly that woke me up for the second time.

that also triggered my confusion over drive, all day long.

 

* * * * * * *

 

here i am.

reminiscing how 24 hours ago my heart beat three times quickly than usual.

reminiscing how 12 hours ago i was still playing piano to ease my thought of you.

reminiscing how 6 hours ago i was collecting all courage i had to ask that question.

reminiscing how 3 hours ago we also reminisced, talked, laughed.

reminiscing how 1,5 hours ago you took me home and we still had more conversation on the patio.

reminiscing how 45 minutes ago you hang up the phone cause you were sleepy.

 

* * * * * * *

 

my heart now beats like it always does.

if i were Katniss Everdeen, i would hope that i had found the boy with the bread.

 

-aga-

