did i mention before how i admire Hermione Granger?

i didn’t?

well, now you know that i do admire her 🙂

her lines are genius. and i like to give them a try in british accent. haha, just say that i am a Hermione wanna be.

okay, i just wanna let you know my favourite lines. there you go 😀

1. Now if you two don’t mind, I’m going to bed before either of you come up with another clever idea to get us killed – or worse, expelled. (HP #1)

2. Me? Books and cleverness. There are more important things: friendship and bravery. And Harry, just be careful. (HP #1)

3. Stop, stop, stop! You’re going to take someone’s eye out. Besides, you’re saying it wrong. It’s LeviOsa, not LeviosAR! (HP #1)

4. You! You foul, loathsome, evil little cockroach! (HP #3)

5. Broaden your minds! Use your inner eye to see the future! (HP #3)

6. This is a time turner, Harry. McGonagall gave it to me first term. This is how I’ve been getting to my lessons all year. (HP #3)

7. I won’t be going alone, because believe it or not, someone’s asked me! And I said yes! (HP #4)

8. Wouldn’t know. We don’t actually talk about the tournament. Actually, we don’t really talk at all. Viktor’s more of a physical being.  I just mean he’s not particularly loquacious. Mostly, he watches me study. It’s a bit annoying, actually. (HP #4)

9. Miss Granger, a plain but ambitious girl, seems to be developing a taste for famous wizards. Her latest pray, sources report, is none other than the Bulgarian bon-bon Viktor Krum. No word yet on how Harry Potter’s taking this latest emotional blow. (HP #4)

10. Next time there’s a ball pluck up the courage to ask me before someone else does! And not as a last resort! (HP #4)

11. So a genius like Dumbledore couldn’t possibly be fooled by a dodge as pathetically dim witted as an ageing potion. (HP #4)

12. Ronald would like me to tell you that Seamus told him that Dean was told by Parvarti that Hagrid’s looking for you. (HP #4)

13. I’m not an owl! (HP #4)

14. Who cares? I mean, it’s sort of exciting, isn’t it, breaking the rules. (HP #5)

15. Don’t you understand how she must be feeling? Well, obviously she’s feeling sad about Cedric, and therefore confused about liking Harry, and guilty about kissing him. Conflicted because Umbridge is threatening to sack her mum from her job at the Ministry, and frightened about failing her O.W.L.s because she’s so busy worrying about everything else. (HP #5)

16. Just because you’ve got the emotional range of a teaspoon. (HP #5)

17. Excuse me, I have to go vomit. (HP #6)

18. Will you stop eating? Your best friend is missing! (HP #6)

well, probably that’s Hermione’s line that i like most. i have no favourite lines on Harry Potter #2 thought. well, gonna add up more when the seventh is already out!

-aga-

